Purple DS 2018-07-03T16:55:59+00:00

 e-PUBLISHING WITH PURPLE DS®

Purple DS® is the most flexible e-publishing software to publish your (print) content digitally.

REQUEST A WEB DEMO

PURPLE DIGITAL STORIES

FOR EFFICIENT DIGITAL PUBLISHING.

E-Publishing made easy: Everything you need to create, manage and publish your content digitally to an app and other digital channels. Without coding.

Simply create your app in a few steps and update or enhance your content with additional assets, interactions or animations and publish yourself to iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and web — anytime. Or completely restyle your app with a few clicks.

We offer cutting-edge features and fully automated workflows.

PURPLE DS® FOR CORPORATES AND PUBLISHERS

CORPORATES

e-Publishing – Engage your customers and employees.

CORPORATES

PUBLISHING COMPANIES

E-Publishing – stunning content for your target audience.

PUBLISHING COMPANIES

Many well-known brands and publishers trust our services!

How does it work?

How does it work?

MORE ABOUT OUR WORKFLOWS!
MORE ABOUT OUR WORKFLOWS!
Purple DS epublish as Full-Service Solution for all formats

THE FULL-SERVICE SOLUTION.

Create extraordinary apps and web content from a variety of materials and sources – without a single line of code! SPRYLAB will be at your side throughout the process with a range of technical, creative and strategic services.

THE FULL-SERVICE SOLUTION.

Create extraordinary apps and web content from a variety of materials and sources – without a single line of code! SPRYLAB will be at your side throughout the process with a range of technical, creative and strategic services.

Purple DS epublish as Full-Service Solution for all formats
Epublish Open to all sources with Purple DS

OPEN TO ALL FORMATS AND SOURCES.

Our publishing solution is the only one that allows you to import content from different sources and combine it in any way you want. Mix images, texts and layouts from Adobe InDesign®, work with PDFs, or import content directly from your CMS. Purple DS® makes it easy to integrate animations and interactive elements enabling you to create digital experiences that will delight your audiences!

Epublish Evidence-based Success with analytics

EVIDENCE-BASED SUCCESS.

The secret behind the success of an app is its content. With the right content, it’s easy to win new customers, retain existing users, and monetize your app. Our analytics function allows you to discover what your target audience likes. Purple DS® enables you to learn from your users, optimize your content, and increase customer satisfaction.

EVIDENCE-BASED SUCCESS.

The secret behind the success of an app is its content. With the right content, it’s easy to win new customers, retain existing users, and monetize your app. Our analytics function allows you to discover what your target audience likes. Purple DS® enables you to learn from your users, optimize your content, and increase customer satisfaction.

Epublish Evidence-based Success with analytics

Purple DS 2018-05-11T18:14:52+00:00

 e-PUBLISHING MIT PURPLE DS®

Purple DS® ist die flexibelste e-Publishing Software, um (Print-)Inhalte digital zu publizieren.

WEB-DEMO TERMIN ANFORDERN

PURPLE DIGITAL STORIES

FÜR EFFIZIENTES DIGITALES PUBLIZIEREN.

E-Publishing leicht gemacht: Alles, was Sie brauchen, um digitale Inhalte zu erstellen, zu verwalten und in alle digitalen Kanäle zu publizieren. Ohne eine Zeile Code.

Erstellen Sie Ihre App in wenigen Schritten und aktualisieren Sie Ihre Inhalte jederzeit oder reichern Sie diese mit zusätzlichen Assets, Interaktionen oder Animationen an. Veröffentlichen Sie Ihre App eigenhändig in iTunes, Google Play, Amazon und im Web. Oder gestalten Sie Ihre App mit wenigen Klicks komplett neu.

Tolle Features & voll-automatisierte Workflows.

PURPLE DS® FÜR UNTERNEHMEN UND VERLAGE

UNTERNEHMEN

Digital Publishing – Ihr direkter Draht zu Kunde und Mitarbeiter.

UNTERNEHMEN

VERLAGE

E-Publishing – mitreißende digitale Inhalte für Ihre Leser.

VERLAGE

Wie funktioniert’s?

Wie funktioniert’s?

MEHR ÜBER UNSERE WORKFLOWS
MEHR ÜBER UNSERE WORKFLOWS
Purple DS epublish als full service Lösung für alle Formate

DIE FULL-SERVICE LÖSUNG.

Erstellen Sie selbst – ohne eine Zeile Code – außergewöhnliche Apps und Webinhalte aus vielfältigen Materialien und Quellen. Wir stehen Ihnen außerdem begleitend mit technischen, kreativen und strategischen Services zur Seite.

DIE FULL-SERVICE LÖSUNG.

Erstellen Sie selbst – ohne eine Zeile Code – außergewöhnliche Apps und Webinhalte aus vielfältigen Materialien und Quellen. Wir stehen Ihnen außerdem begleitend mit technischen, kreativen und strategischen Services zur Seite.

Purple DS epublish als full service Lösung für alle Formate
Epublish Offen für alle formate und quellen mit Purple DS

OFFEN FÜR ALLE FORMATE UND QUELLEN.

Unsere Publishing Lösung ist die Einzige, die es Ihnen erlaubt, Inhalte aus verschiedensten Quellen zu importieren und frei zu kombinieren: Übernehmen Sie Bilder, Texte und Layouts aus Adobe InDesign®, arbeiten Sie mit PDFs oder holen Sie Inhalte am besten gleich direkt aus Ihrem CMS. Durch Animation und Interaktion erschaffen Sie einzigartige digitale Erlebnisse, die begeistern.

Epublish mit Verständnis und Erfolg der App

MIT VERSTÄNDNIS ZUM ERFOLG.

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis einer App ist der Inhalt. Stimmt dieser, funktioniert auch die Kundengewinnung, Kundenbindung und Monetarisierung. Mit unseren Analytics-Funktionen erfahren Sie, was Ihrer Zielgruppe gefällt. Sie lernen von Ihren Nutzern, optimieren Ihre Inhalte und erreichen somit eine höhere Kundenzufriedenheit.

MIT VERSTÄNDNIS ZUM ERFOLG.

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis einer App ist der Inhalt. Stimmt dieser, funktioniert auch die Kundengewinnung, Kundenbindung und Monetarisierung. Mit unseren Analytics-Funktionen erfahren Sie, was Ihrer Zielgruppe gefällt. Sie lernen von Ihren Nutzern, optimieren Ihre Inhalte und erreichen somit eine höhere Kundenzufriedenheit.

Epublish mit Verständnis und Erfolg der App

Lesen Sie, wie Sie die volle Power Ihrer App-Inhalte nutzen, um Geld zu  verdienen.
WHITE PAPER: "APP MONETARISIERUNGSSTRATEGIEN"
JETZT HERUNTERLADEN
close-image

Learn how to leverage the full power of your content.
WHITE PAPER: "APP MONETISATION STRATEGIES"
DOWNLOAD THE WHITE PAPER NOW
close-image