Practical Guides 2018-06-22T15:16:22+00:00

PRACTICAL GUIDES

Revive your practical guides as engaging app

BREATHE NEW LIFE INTO YOUR HOW-TO BOOK AS AN APP!

Keep your readers interested with added-value such as a sharing function, favorites rating, and multimedia elements for perfect storytelling. Whether you produce your how-to book app as an add-on or as a stand-alone product, Purple DS® provides you with a unique end-to-end publishing solution ranging from the efficient production of interactive content to user analytics all the way to monetization.

INCREASE THE READING PLEASURE.

An eBook app must intrigue an audience: search and comment functions, integration with a community, and multimedia content enhance your audience’s experience. With Purple DS®’s step-by-step instructions, checklists, sharing and rating functions, you’ll lay the foundation for the monetization of your eBook.

Practical Guides Increase the reading pleasure, iPad and iPhone with storytelling on screen
Practical Guides Increase the reading pleasure, iPad and iPhone with storytelling on screen

INCREASE THE READING PLEASURE.

An eBook app must intrigue an audience: search and comment functions, integration with a community, and multimedia content enhance your audience’s experience. With Purple DS®’s step-by-step instructions, checklists, sharing and rating functions, you’ll lay the foundation for the monetization of your eBook.

Practical Guides valuable advice and efficient production, laptop with composer

VALUABLE ADVICE – EFFICIENT PRODUCTION.

Purple DS® provides you with an easy way to produce how-to apps: Import existing content from Adobe Photoshop®, Adobe InDesign®, PDF files or independent assets such as videos and combine them in any way you like. Or you can directly integrate your CMS and automatically publish content via predefined templates in apps and online. Purple DS® makes digital publishing easy!

ANALYZE, OPTIMIZE AND ANALYZE AGAIN.

Purple DS® offers analytical functions that allow you to measure and evaluate user data. You’ll know which articles and topics are the most read and most shared and can continually optimize your editorial content as a result.

Practical Guides Analyse and optimize, Laptop with analytics
Practical Guides Analyse and optimize, Laptop with analytics

ANALYZE, OPTIMIZE AND ANALYZE AGAIN.

Purple DS® offers analytical functions that allow you to measure and evaluate user data. You’ll know which articles and topics are the most read and most shared and can continually optimize your editorial content as a result.

Practical Guides Practical guides as the foundation for new revenue sources, iPad with hand sign

PRACTICAL GUIDES AS THE FOUNDATION FOR NEW REVENUE SOURCES.

Due to our extensive experience in digital publishing, SPRYLAB is well placed to help you successfully monetize your products through the implementation of eCommerce services. Further options include the integration of affiliate and advertising networks, in-app subscriptions or article purchases per micropayment, and product placements.

Try Purple DS® for free!

Try Purple DS® for free!

TRY NOW!
TRY NOW!
E-Magazine epublishing Frau im verregneten New York
E-MAGAZINE

Transform your magazine into a multimedia mobile experience.

Sonderausgaben epublishing Beispiel Junger Mann mit Tablet nach dem Sport
SPECIAL EDITIONS

Perfect fit: special editions in app form.

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions?

CONTACT US!
CONTACT US!

Ratgeber 2018-06-22T16:48:13+00:00

RATGEBER

Lassen Sie Ihren Ratgeber als App neu aufleben!

SCHAFFEN SIE EINE FASZINIERENDE RATGEBER APP.

Binden Sie Leser mit Mehrwerten wie Sharing-Funktionen, Favoriten und Multimedia-Elementen für ein perfektes Storytelling. Ob Sie Ihre Ratgeber App als Add-on oder als eigenständiges Produkt umsetzen: Purple DS® bietet Ihnen von der effizienten Produktion interaktiver Inhalte bis hin zur Nutzungsanalyse und Monetarisierung eine einzigartige Publishing-Komplettlösung.

STEIGERN SIE DAS LESEVERGNÜGEN!

Eine E-Book App muss faszinieren: Such- und Kommentarfunktionen, eine Community Anbindung und Multimedia-Inhalte sind der Start. Durch Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen, Checklisten, Sharing-Funktionen und Favoriten legen Sie den Grundstein für eine Monetarisierung Ihres E-Books.

Ratgeber Steigern sie das Lesevergnügen, iPad und iPhone mit Storytelling Feature
Ratgeber Steigern sie das Lesevergnügen, iPad und iPhone mit Storytelling Feature

STEIGERN SIE DAS LESEVERGNÜGEN!

Eine E-Book App muss faszinieren: Such- und Kommentarfunktionen, eine Community Anbindung und Multimedia-Inhalte sind der Start. Durch Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen, Checklisten, Sharing-Funktionen und Favoriten legen Sie den Grundstein für eine Monetarisierung Ihres E-Books.

Ratgeber Wertvolle Ratschläge, effizient produziert, Laptop mit Composer

WERTVOLLE RATSCHLÄGE, EFFIZIENT PRODUZIERT.

Mit Purple DS® Ratgeber-Apps einfach produzieren: Importieren Sie bestehende Inhalte aus Adobe Photoshop®, Adobe InDesign®, PDF-Dateien oder eigenständige Assets wie Videos und kombinieren Sie alles beliebig. Binden Sie Ihr CMS direkt an und publizieren Sie über vordefinierte Templates vollautomatisiert in App und Web. So einfach kann Digital-Publishing sein!

ANALYSIEREN, OPTIMIEREN UND WIEDER ANALYSIEREN.

Mit Purple DS® können Sie das Leseverhalten analysieren und auswerten. Sie wissen welche Ihre meist gelesenen und geteilten Artikel und Themen sind und können Ihr redaktionelles Angebot immer weiter optimieren.

Ratgeber Analysieren und optimieren, Laptop mit Analytics
Ratgeber Analysieren und optimieren, Laptop mit Analytics

ANALYSIEREN, OPTIMIEREN UND WIEDER ANALYSIEREN.

Mit Purple DS® können Sie das Leseverhalten analysieren und auswerten. Sie wissen welche Ihre meist gelesenen und geteilten Artikel und Themen sind und können Ihr redaktionelles Angebot immer weiter optimieren.

Ratgeber so profitieren sie von Ratgebern, iPad mit Handzeichen

SO PROFITIEREN SIE VON RATGEBERN.

Durch unsere Erfahrungen im Digital Publishing helfen wir Ihnen, die Monetarisierung durch Implementierung von eCommerce-Services erfolgreich umzusetzen. Weitere Möglichkeiten beinhalten die Anbindung von Affiliate- und Ad-Netzwerken, In-App Abonnements oder Artikel-Verkäufe per Micropayment und Product-Placements.

Purple DS® jetzt kostenlos testen!

Purple DS® jetzt kostenlos testen!

JETZT TESTEN!
JETZT TESTEN!
E-Magazine epublishing example Fashion woman in the city
E-MAGAZINE

Verwandeln Sie Ihr Magazin in ein multimediales mobiles Erlebnis.

Special Editions epublishing example guy with tablet
SONDERAUSGABEN

Perfekt als App: die Sonderausgabe.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!