Special editions 2018-06-22T15:23:29+00:00

SPECIAL EDITIONS

Interaktive storytelling with apps

PERFECT FIT: SPECIAL EDITIONS IN APP FORM.

Special editions are perfect for docutainment, documentary, and mockumentary stories. Purple DS® enables you to seamlessly combine film, text, audio, infographics, animations and mini-games from many sources into a single exciting storytelling format for your readers.

EXCITING STORIES REQUIRE EXCELLENT CONTENT.

Creating an excellent storytelling app requires good content plus a fitting mix of multimedia elements. Purple DS® enables you to implement a wide variety of formats: scrollytelling, video books, animated graphic novels, audiobooks, and much more. With sprylab software, you can digitalize existing print materials and combine them with newly created digital elements.

Special Editions Exciting stories require excellent content, laptop with Composer
Special Editions Exciting stories require excellent content, laptop with Composer

EXCITING STORIES REQUIRE EXCELLENT CONTENT.

Creating an excellent storytelling app requires good content plus a fitting mix of multimedia elements. Purple DS® enables you to implement a wide variety of formats: scrollytelling, video books, animated graphic novels, audiobooks, and much more. With sprylab software, you can digitalize existing print materials and combine them with newly created digital elements.

Special Editions A great storytelling app is worth every cent, iPad with hand signs

A GOOD STORYTELLING APP IS WORTH EVERY CENT.

Most readers are prepared to pay for high-quality special interest formats. SPRYLAB | Purple DS® supports you when it comes to monetization through the integration of in-app purchasing functionality, micropayment options, and affiliate and e-commerce services. Good storytelling pays a two-fold return: for you and your readers.

INCREASE EFFICIENCY WITH SPRYLAB | PURPLE DS®.

Purple DS® makes it easy for you to produce high-quality special editions. It’s easy to create storytelling formats without programming using Purple DS®. Our analytics services are just as simple to use and allow you to evaulate user data and optimize your app or to record conversion rates for monetizing purposes.

Special Editions Increase efficiency with SPRYLAB Purple DS®, iPad with Grogor cover
Special Editions Increase efficiency with SPRYLAB Purple DS®, iPad with Grogor cover

INCREASE EFFICIENCY WITH SPRYLAB | PURPLE DS®.

Purple DS® makes it easy for you to produce high-quality special editions. It’s easy to create storytelling formats without programming using Purple DS®. Our analytics services are just as simple to use and allow you to evaulate user data and optimize your app or to record conversion rates for monetizing purposes.

Try Purple DS® for free!

Try Purple DS® for free!

TRY NOW!
TRY NOW!
Special Editions epublishing example guy with tablet
E-MAGAZINE

Transform your magazine into a multimedia mobile experience.

Ratgeber epublishing Beispiel Frau mit Phone
PRACTICAL GUIDES

Breathe new life into your how-to book as an app!

Do you have questions?

Do you have questions?

CONTACT US!
CONTACT US!

Sonderausgaben 2018-06-22T16:49:38+00:00

SONDERAUSGABE

Interaktives Storytelling in Apps

PERFEKT ALS APP: DIE SONDERAUSGABE.

Sonderausgaben eignen sich für Dokutainment, Documentary- und Mockumentary-Geschichten. Mit Purple DS® verschmelzen Sie ohne Programmieraufwand Film, Text, Audio, Infografiken, Animationen und Mini-Games aus vielen Quellen zu spannenden Storytelling-Formaten für Ihre Leser.

SPANNENDE STORYS WERDEN AUS GUTEN INHALTEN GEMACHT.

Voraussetzung für eine exzellente Storytelling App sind gute Inhalte plus ein passender Mix aus Multimedia-Elementen. Mit Purple DS® können Sie verschiedenste Formate umsetzen: Scrollytelling, Video-Books, Animated Graphic Novels, Hörbücher und viele mehr. Sie können dabei auf Ihre bestehenden Inhalte zurückgreifen und diese mit neuen Elementen kombinieren.

Sonderausgaben Spannende Storys aus guten Inhalten, Laptop mit Composer
Sonderausgaben Spannende Storys aus guten Inhalten, Laptop mit Composer

SPANNENDE STORYS WERDEN AUS GUTEN INHALTEN GEMACHT.

Voraussetzung für eine exzellente Storytelling App sind gute Inhalte plus ein passender Mix aus Multimedia-Elementen. Mit Purple DS® können Sie verschiedenste Formate umsetzen: Scrollytelling, Video-Books, Animated Graphic Novels, Hörbücher und viele mehr. Sie können dabei auf Ihre bestehenden Inhalte zurückgreifen und diese mit neuen Elementen kombinieren.

Sonderausgaben eine gute Storytelling-App ist jeden Cent wert, iPad mit Handzeichen

EINE GUTE STORYTELLING-APP IST JEDEN CENT WERT.

Die meisten Leser sind bereit, für hochwertig aufbereitete Special-Interest-Formate zu bezahlen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Monetarisierung durch Anbindung von In-App-Purchases, Micropayment-, Affiliate- und E-Commerce-Diensten. So zahlt sich gutes Storytelling doppelt aus: für Sie und Ihre Leser.

MIT PURPLE DS® PRODUZIEREN SIE EFFIZIENTER.

Wir erleichtern Ihnen die Produktion von hochwertigen Sonderausgaben. Mit Purple DS® können Sie Storytelling Formate ohne Programmierung einfach umsetzen. Ebenso einfach sind die Analyse der Nutzerdaten zur Optimierung Ihrer App oder die Erfassung der Conversion Rates für die Monetarisierung.

Sonderausgaben Effizient produzieren mit Purple DS®, iPad mit Gorgor Cover
Sonderausgaben Effizient produzieren mit Purple DS®, iPad mit Gorgor Cover

MIT PURPLE DS® PRODUZIEREN SIE EFFIZIENTER.

Wir erleichtern Ihnen die Produktion von hochwertigen Sonderausgaben. Mit Purple DS® können Sie Storytelling Formate ohne Programmierung einfach umsetzen. Ebenso einfach sind die Analyse der Nutzerdaten zur Optimierung Ihrer App oder die Erfassung der Conversion Rates für die Monetarisierung.

Purple DS® jetzt kostenlos testen!

Purple DS® jetzt kostenlos testen!

JETZT TESTEN!
JETZT TESTEN!
E-Magazine epublishing Frau im verregneten New York
E-MAGAZINE

Verwandeln Sie Ihr Magazin in ein multimediales mobiles Erlebnis.

Ratgeber epublishing Beispiel Frau mit Phone
RATGEBER

Lassen Sie Ihren Ratgeber als App neu aufleben!

Haben Sie Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!