Your digital Journey

We help brands and marketers to create unique content, apps and services. Our products and solutions encourage advanced ways of communication, improve customer retention, and facilitate the development of new markets.

Start exploring

What we do?

We are a full service IT company and the inventor of Purple DS® - the cutting edge digital publishing suite. With more than 50 employees we offer two main solutions:

SPRYLAB | Purple DS®: 

We support corporates and publishers along their e-publishing journey to create engaging mobile content by using our unique Purple DS® solution.

SPRYLAB | IT Services:

We help our customers to implement custom mobile IT projects from backend to frontend

Background Image
SPRYLAB | PURPLE DIGITAL STORIES

Create and sell apps and digital publications to reach your audience anywhere.

Join SPRYLAB | Purple DS®
Background Image
SPRYLAB | IT SERVICES

Develop & implement highly successful custom mobile solutions for yourself and your clients.

Create your vision

Vision

To be a globally recognised partner to creatives, marketers and editors for creating and sharing next-generation interactive media that inspires, educates and delights.

Screenshot

FROM THE VISION TO DAILY OPERATIONS.

Stephan Heck

Turning a brilliant idea into a fantastic product – this process is equally fascinating to our customers and our employees. With ground-breaking solutions such as Purple DS®, we prepare the way for our customers’ business development in the digital age. We support our customers in realizing their ideas in a timely and profitable manner, such as with our diverse range of apps. Throughout the process, we’re always by our customers’ side to assist with strategy.

Screenshot

AGILE IS THE NEW FLEXIBLE.

Benjamin Kolb

SPRYLAB stands for proprietary solutions that meet the highest demands for performance, quality and usability. We are masters in the broad spectrum of system and programming languages (e.g. Android, iOS, Java, HTML5), and we work closely together with our customers, our Marketing & Sales and our development team to find the perfect solution for every challenge. That gives our customers the security that their publishing solution will drive their business, and that its agility will ensure that even in rapidly changing markets, they will always stay one step ahead.

Screenshot

E-PUBLISHING – A CONTINOUS PROCESS.

York Walterscheid

Nowadays over 60% of media consumption occurs via mobile devices, and here the app is clearly the preferred medium. We support you in presenting your content so that you reach your customers no matter where they are. Enabling a continuous dialogue, creating involvement through multimedia elements, and encouraging participation – these are the three pillars of our strategy. Using modern analytics processes, these approaches can be optimize continuously to help you to retain your customers and win new readers. Our end-to-end solution Purple DS® covers the entire e-publishing process. Moreover, we solve with our team of outstanding developers even the most complex, custom requirements for your app and is always up to speed on the newest back-end and front-end topics.

Latest News

SPRYLAB app for British Red Cross shortlisted for Digital Impact Award
September 2016

SPRYLAB is delighted to announce that the British Red Cross Annual Review 2015 app has made the shortlist at this year’s Digital Impact Awards.

Welcome to the Mobile Present
September 2016

Do you reach your customers or your employees with your own app? Do you know how your readers navigate in the mobile Internet? What does your target audience do on the smartphone or tablet?

Your digital Journey

Wir unterstützen Marken und Vermarkter darin, unverwechselbaren Content, Apps und Services zu kreieren. Unsere Produkte und Lösungen regen dazu an, zukunftsweisende Kommunikationswege zu beschreiten und helfen so, Kunden zu binden und neue Märkte zu erschließen.

Mehr erfahren

Was bieten wir?

Wir sind ein Full-Service IT Dienstleister und die Entwickler von Purple DS® - einer innovativen und einmaligen e-Publishing Lösung. Mit mehr als 50 Mitarbeitern bieten wir Ihnen Lösungen in unseren zwei strategischen Geschäftsfeldern: 

SPRYLAB | Purple DS®:

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen und Verlage entlang des gesamten e-Publishing Prozesses mit unserer Purple DS® Lösung - von der Erstellung bis hin zur Verbreitung von interaktiven, mobilen Inhalten über App, Web und sozialen Medien

SPRYLAB | IT Services:

Wir helfen unseren Kunden bei der Umsetzung von mobilen Individual-Projekten von Backend bis Frontend

Background Image
SPRYLAB | PURPLE DIGITAL STORIES

Erstellen und verkaufen Sie Apps und digitale Publikationen, um Ihre Kunden immer und überall zu erreichen.

Starte SPRYLAB | Purple DS®
Background Image
SPRYLAB | IT SERVICES

Entwickeln und implementieren Sie erfolgreiche mobile Individuallösungen für Sie und Ihre Kunden.

Starte Deine Vision

Vision

Ein weltweit anerkannter Partner für Kreative, Vermarktungsexperten und Herausgeber zu sein, der interaktive, zukunftsweisende Medienlösungen entwickelt. Lösungen, die inspirieren, das Wissen steigern und Freude in der Anwendung machen.

Screenshot

VON DER VISION ZUM DAILY BUSINESS.

Stephan Heck

Aus einer brillanten Idee ein tolles Produkt entstehen zu lassen -  dieser Prozess fasziniert unsere Kunden wie unsere Mitarbeiter gleichermaßen. Wir bereiten mit wegweisenden Lösungen wie  Purple DS® den Boden für die Geschäftsentwicklung unserer Kunden im digitalen Zeitalter und unterstützen sie darin, eigene Ideen zeitnah und gewinnbringend umzusetzen, etwa mit unseren vielseitigen Apps. Dabei bleiben wir als Sparringspartner immer in Reichweite.

Screenshot

AGIL IST DAS NEUE FLEXIBEL.

Benjamin Kolb

SPRYLAB steht für eigens entwickelte  Lösungen, die höchsten Anforderungen an Performance, Qualität und Usability genügen. Wir beherrschen die breite Klaviatur an Systemen- und Programmiersprachen und finden im engen Zusammenspiel mit unseren Kunden die passende Antwort auf jede neue Herausforderung. Das gibt unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, in sich schnell wandelnden Märkten ganz vorn mit dabei zu sein.

Screenshot

E-PUBLISHING - EIN KONTINUIERLICHER PROZESS

York Walterscheid

Über 60% des Medienkonsums erfolgen heute mobil, dabei ist die App das klar bevorzugte Medium. Wir unterstützen Sie, Ihren Content so aufzubereiten, dass er Ihre Kunden genau dort abholt, wo sie gerade sind.  Den kontinuierlichen Dialog zu fördern, Involvement durch multimediale Angebote zu schaffen und zum Mitmachen anzuregen - das sind drei Grundpfeiler unserer Strategie. Mit modernen Analytics-Verfahren können diese Ansätze immer weiter optimiert werden, damit Sie Ihre Stammleser binden und neue Leser hinzugewinnen. Mit unserer Komplettlösung Purple DS® decken wir Ihren gesamten E-Publishing Prozess ab.  Darüber hinaus löst unser Team aus hervorragenden Entwicklern selbst komplexe, individuelle Anforderungen an Ihre App und ist bei allen Backend - und Frontend-Themen immer auf dem neuesten Stand.

Latest News

SPRYLAB App für Britisches Rotes Kreuz ist für den Digital Impact Award nominiert
September 2016

Wir freuen uns über die Bekanntgabe, dass die App des Geschäftsbericht 2015 des Britischen Roten Kreuzes für den diesjährigen Digital Impact Award nominiert wurde. 

Willkommen im mobilen Heute
September 2016

Erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden oder Ihre Mitarbeiter mit einer eigenen App? Wissen Sie wie sich Ihre Leser im mobilen Internet bewegen? Was macht Ihre Zielgruppe auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet?